SERIAL: Podcast

Screen Shot 2014-12-05 at 12.58.12 AMis a new popular podcast that debut two months ago on October 3, 2014 in which they explores the nonfictional stories about love, death, justice, and truth. I heard about this through my friends whom have really enjoyed it during their daily commute. I haven’t started it yet but really excited to listen to it during my long drives to work. Each episodes vary in length but average about 30 minutes to linked together one story.

iPhones: Podcast app -> Search ‘Serial’ -> Click subscribe -> Start listening

Androids: Swatcher app or any app that can play podcasts

Sorry I’ve always used iPhones for smartphones so I don’t really know how to work an android.

Leave a Reply

